What can i say?!

The girl who said "I'm never getting a blog" just turned on herself.. Sitting here listening to Give me the simple life with Jamie Cullum. What can i say? Makes me want to give those smiling muscles a workout. Another totaly genius musician is Erik Hasslehttp://www.myspace.com/erikhassle. I have only heard 'Hurtful', not a fan o f that one thoug. He sounds too"smörig för mig"... I thought. And then i fell flat on my face. Came across his other songs two hours ago. There is maybe still a little too much smör there but they are beginning to grow on me. Congrats Hassle! Keep up the good work :)
Getting up 6.30 tomorrow :P Good luck with that :S Dance 3h after school. Ballet and contemporary with Lisa Hennix.
Natti natti. Dont let the bed bugs bite!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda

haha lite smörig för mig, de var bra ;D roligt att du gjort en blogg så man kan hålla koll på dig gumman ;)

2009-10-05 @ 17:40:52
URL: http://lindagranstrom.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0